Thank you 2016 for everything you thought me. Welcome 2016. Be kind. 🙏🏽

  
2k15 was definetly one of the worst years of my life! My blog, my new forehead wrinkle and grey hair reflects that! I’ve struggled like a daaawg with my health and i wouldnt wish that pain even on my worst enemy. But like always, its during the hardship we’re forced to see clearer and make the nessecery changes so thats what i did! 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽 I’ve pulled so many strings to change my life for the better and finally it’s starting to pay off! 🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽 A happy and healthy mind, body and soul is the ultimate richness and i thank God everyday when i wake up for a new day! 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽 Im hella ready to leave 2k15 and everything and everyone that no longer serve my highest good behind and im SOOOO excited to welcome 2k16 and ALL GOOD with an open heart! May this new year be filled with unconditional love, joy, bliss, abundance, laughter, smiles, kisses, hugs and good health for all of us including mother earth! HAPPY NEW YEAR MY LOVES!!! God bless 💞💞💞

2 kommentarer om “Thank you 2016 for everything you thought me. Welcome 2016. Be kind. 🙏🏽

Legg igjen en kommentar

