I will follow him, if he can lead.

When you’re an independent, free spirited woman, it takes a special kind of man to inspire your desire to be interdependent, who’s not intimidated by your fearless freedom to be your true self.

I want to be submissive to him, but he has to be dominant.

I will follow him, if he can lead.

I can serve him like a king, knowing he treats me like a queen.

I can make him feel like he’s the only man on earth, because he shows me I’m the only one for him.

I get him, he gets me.

It’s not perfect, but I don’t mind the issues he came with and I encourage and support his strengths.

Yes..

That kind of love

#soulcrush

💞

– Maat Petrova

Legg igjen en kommentar

